Gentle Conscious Breathing, Every Moment of the Day –Archangel Metatron, Saint Germain and One Who Serves

 

Gentle Conscious Breathing Refer to the Saint Germain Channelling

Tool of the LightWarrior

Quiets the ego mind chatter

Centers the emotions

Allows easier communication with Higher Self / Source Within

Subdues the Dragon, Serpent, Tiger

Use I AM Statements while breathing in and hold 2 sec, saying I AM Consciously Breathing Now, out breathe, hold 2 sec, saying I AM Consciously Breathing Now. Repeat as often as needed to subdue your own Ego Mind Chatter to center and balance oneself.

If you have a bronco dragon that bulks, use this I AM Statement, breathe in and hold 2 sec, say I AM Taking Control of this Vehicle Now, breathe out and hold 2 sec, and repeat saying I AM Taking Control of this Vehicle Now, do this gentle conscious breathing as often as needed and when it really gets difficult call in the Violet Fire.